Live Devotional
1 – 21 February 2021 | 08h00 (GMT)
  • 00h00 – 00h15 in Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • 05h00 – 05h15 in São Paulo, BRA
  • 08h00 – 08h15 in London, GBR
  • 10h00 – 10h15 in Cape Town, RSA
  • 15h00 – 15h15 in Jakarta, IDN
  • 16h00 – 16h15 in Perth, WA, AUS
  • 18h30 – 18h45 in Adelaide, SA, AUS


*Free for 5 days from 28 Jan ’21.

What Is the Purpose of This Study?

To pursue God’s heart together, and allow Him to search our hearts, as He did with David so that we can be those who also wholeheartedly serve God in our generation and see the Kingdom of God advance in our lives, and the lives of our families, communities, and the nations.

How Is It Presented?

Over 21 days, we’re going to explore aspects of David’s life in our daily devotions. These devotions are compiled by pastors from Living Hope, other Four12 partnering churches and good friends leading churches in the nations. The study will consist of a live video series on Facebook and YouTube, with a complimentary Study Guide.

Who Is It For?

This study is an excellent resource for any Christian, from saints and new believers to church leaders. It will deepen your love for Christ and those around you.

To Participate, You Need the Following:

We suggest downloading the PDF Study Guide to join in the Video Series on YouTube or Facebook. (08h00 GMT)

Learn more about the Partners Relief Fund and how you can get involved.