October, 2021

14Oct(Oct 14)7:00 PM28(Oct 28)7:00 PMTraining TimothysSUNNINGDALE, CAPE TOWN, RSA | LIVE ON FACEBOOK & YOUTUBEJoshua Generation Church - SunningdaleEVENT TYPE:TRAINING PROGRAMME

Time

14 (Thursday) 7:00 PM - 28 (Thursday) 7:00 PM (RSA TIME)

Venue

Joshua Generation Church - Sunningdale

12 Wingate Crescent, Sunningdale, 7441

Event Description

In the New Testament, we see Paul raising up men like Timothy, Titus and Silas. With them and many other gifts, they were able to move worldwide across a field of churches to help each church come into health and wholeness and be built on the foundation of Jesus Christ. Paul needed men and women to build into the churches with him, bring unity and model and teach the DNA that Jesus had entrusted to Paul. Through your lives, churches around the world can be changed. Join us in-person or online for this series.

This event is open to attend at the venue; please register to attend in person. Limited spaces are available. Registrations will open Thursday, 30 September 2021 at 9am RSA time and the link to register will be posted to this page then. This series will also be live-streamed to Facebook and YouTube for those that cannot attend in person.

WATCH SESSIONS

YouTube

WATCH SESSIONS

Facebook

REGISTRATION

WAITING LIST

APPLICATION INFO

  • Unfortunately, we have reached maximum capacity for those wanting to attend this event in-person. Please register for the waiting list on the link below:
  • https://forms.gle/tH5Vx2eZ7LG6UDfs

COST

Free – live Streamed to YouTube and Facebook for those that can’t attend in person.

EVENT INFO

DATES

  • Thursdays: 14, 21 & 28 October 2021

TIME

  • 19h00 – 21h00, South Africa

 

International Time Zones:

  • 10h00 – 12h00, Los Angeles
  • 14h00 – 16h00, São Paulo
  • 18h00 – 20h00, London
  • 00h00 – 02h00, Jakarta
  • 01h00 – 03h00, Perth

CHILDCARE

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions in South Africa that limit the number of people we can have in the venue, children will unfortunately not be able to attend.

 

General Enquiries

Marali Watsonevents@four12global.com