February, 2021

06Feb12:00 PM2:30 PMFour12 Global GatheringFACEBOOK LIVE & YOUTUBEEVENT TYPE:ONLINE GATHERING

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM GMT

WATCH ON FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK LIVE

WATCH ON YOUTUBE

YOUTUBE LIVE

APPLICATION / REGISTRATION INFO

None required. Open to all.

EVENT INFO


VIEW YOUR TIME ZONE BELOW

  • 04h00 – 06h30, in Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • 09h00 – 11h30, in São Paulo, BRA
  • 12h00 – 14h30, in London, GBR
  • 14h00 – 16h30, in Cape Town, RSA
  • 19h00 – 21h30, in Jakarta, IDN
  • 20h00 – 22h30, in Perth, WA, AUS

COMMUNION

  • A reminder that we will be breaking bread together, at the start of the Gathering. So don’t forget to get your bread and juice ready ahead of time!We look forward to seeing you online!

General Enquiries

Four12info@four12global.com